Events

Come and see me!

Come and see me and my luxurious products on the following events

around the UK. 

I'm always happy to tell you more about my processes and materials

and would love to hear your feedback or just to say hello!

2021 events

Saturday, 18th September; Village Pop Up market, Wheathampstead

Friday, 24th September; Blanket Scarves and Snoods launch from our 'Waste Not Want Not' collection, online

24th- 26th September, Bristol Market in collaboration with Melissa Donne Studio, online and Instagram

Friday, 8th October, The Budapest Collection launch, online

Saturday, 16th October; Craft & Flea market, Cambridge

13th-15th November, ASTS Online Christmas Market, Instagram

13th- 14th November, Crafty Fox Online market

27th- 28th November; Paperdolls Handmade online Christmas market

Saturday, 4th December; Local Makers Market, Wanstead

Sunday, 5th December; Village Pop Up Christmas market, Wheathampstead AL4 8AG

I'd love to see you there!

Craft & Flea Fair

Past events

 8th- 9th August: Country Living Artisan Fair- online

Monday, 31st August; The Lifestyle Show, High Wycombe, Bucks

 

Saturday, 5th September: Local Makers Market, Wanstead, London

3rd- 4th October: The London Artisan,  Brick Lane, The Truman Brewery, London

Friday, 9th October; Bristol Market, Instagram

 

 10th- 13th October: Great Northern Contemporary Craft Fair, Manchester- cancelled

Sunday, 18th October: Mile End  Ecology Pavilion, Urban Makers- cancelled

14th- 15th November; Curated Makers, Postable Pop-Up, Instagram

21st- 22nd November, The Pop Up Emporium online Christmas fair, Instagram

30th November- 6th December; Belleville Wix Academy Virtual Christmas Market, online

4th-6th December; Beautiful and Useful Online Market at the Garden Museum, Instagram

Saturday, 5th December, online Sample Sale, Instagram

Sartuday, 5th December; Craft & Flea Online Market, Instagram

Monday, 7th December; Eventissima Christmas Market, Instagram